(724) 216-8550

Home » Reviews

Reviews

BEAUTY, QUALITY & EXCELLENT TEMO SUNROOMS FOR for Western Pennsylvania!

Sale Ending Soon 03-01-2023

No Payments / No Interest / 12 Months

Excited mature woman in glasses sit on couch at home showing thumbs up satisfied with service, smiling elderly female make like gesture recommending something, satisfied with choice or decision

Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)

I would highly recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2022

Reliable Contracting did an excellent job and true to their word! I would highly recommend them

Pa S

Reliable Contracting did an excellent job

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2022

Reliable Contracting did an excellent job and true to their word! I would highly recommend them

PA S

Very satisfied with the job.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2022

Very professional and well mannered workers.Took pride in there work. Job well done.Would recommend the Co. Very satisfied with the job.

Tom Sidick

Very personable.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2022

Very responsive to calls, texts, email, whatever. Very personable. Nice workers.

Mark Silvis

5-Stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2022

★★★★★ 5.0

Deborah H.

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2022

Bobby and his team did a really nice job they were real responsive . if we had a problem he was very professional and took care of the problem. It was refreshing working with a contractor that had a real interest in the customer. thank you

Dan Short

Deck addition

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2022

RGC did an amazing job adding on a bigger deck to our house. We absolutely love our renovated outdoor space and spend many hours enjoying it. Debbie and Donald are a delight to work with. Their crew is quick, efficient, responsive and above all else they do really high quality work! We couldn’t be happier with the service and results.

Kayla

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2022

I have only good words to share about Donnie, Debbie, their foreman Bobby and his crew. They were professional, hardworking and true to their name, reliable. They installed a sunroom for us and post-covid there were many challenges in the supply chain, city inspection which they worked around to get the project done on time and as promised. The team displayed a high level of integrity and I would gladly hire them anytime again !

Narendra Bhat

hey were professional, hardworking and true to their name, reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2022

I have only good words to share about Donnie, Debbie, their foreman Bobby and his crew. They were professional, hardworking and true to their name, reliable. They installed a sunroom for us and post-covid there were many challenges in the supply chain, city inspection which they worked around to get the project done on time and as promised. The team displayed a high level of integrity and I would gladly hire them anytime again !

Narendra Bhat
Other Remodeling Services
Serving Western Pennsylvania
Raving Customers 5.0 ★★★★★
happy-family-with-home-remodeling-3.jpg
Sale Ending Soon 03-01-2023

No Payments / No Interest / 12 Months

Sale Ending Soon 03-01-2023

No Payments / No Interest / 12 Months