(724) 216-8550

Home » Reviews

Reviews

BEAUTY, QUALITY & EXCELLENT TEMO SUNROOMS FOR for Western Pennsylvania!

Sale Ending Soon 08-01-2024

Free Installation on Pergolas & Patio Covers
+ 12 Months Same as Cash

Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 39 reviews)

We are extremely happy with our new outdoor living space!

June 10, 2024

Don was so very easy to work with! He had great ideas and made the whole process very easy. Joe and his son were such hard workers and very conscientious. You could tell they took pride in their work. We are extremely happy with our new outdoor living space!

Kath Calabria

Awesome from start to finish

June 10, 2024

Had Reliable General Contractor demo a wood porch and replace it with composite decking. Donnie answered all my questions, from the sales pitch to the final check of the finished porch. Crew arrived

on time and wasted no time getting the job done. I am completely satisfied with the work quality – still looks great nearly a year later!

Elizabeth Zemba

There is no way to recommend Reliable General Contractor enough

June 10, 2024

Don is so personable and knowledgeable to work with from the minute he shows up to give a quote. His lovely wife handles scheduling and you definitely aren’t simply a name on their books. This family business treats you like part of their family. Their contractors are kind and trustworthy and get the job done right the first time. I appreciated their attention to every detail and keeping us involved in every decision along the way even when surprises popped up to work around. There is no way to recommend Reliable General Contractor enough to others looking to replace windows and add a sunroom.

Krista Denton

Highly recommend working with them!

April 8, 2024

Working with Debbie and Don is an incredible experience. They are detail oriented and have amazing communication throughout the entire project. Joe and the crew were here early everyday, always consulted with me and ensured our satisfaction. They were professional, detailed and we couldn’t be more thrilled.

Nathan Darazio

Don is so personable and knowledgeable to work with

April 8, 2024

Don is so personable and knowledgeable to work with from the minute he shows up to give a quote. His lovely wife handles scheduling and you definitely aren’t simply a name on their books. This family business treats you like part of their family. Their contractors are kind and trustworthy and get the job done right the first time. I appreciated their attention to every detail and keeping us involved in every decision along the way even when surprises popped up to work around. There is no way to recommend Reliable General Contractor enough to others looking to replace windows and add a sunroom.

Krista Denton

Enclosed front Porch

April 8, 2024

A most outstanding job from the very start to the completion of the job. We are so pleased with the project. We would most highly recommend them to all our friends. Again, thank you Don and Debbie. Your workers Joe and his son were neat, polite and very professional. We received so many compliments on our new sunporch it’s unbelievable.

Leon Mj

Roof review

November 3, 2023

Just had a roof, gutters, soffit and fascia, and downspouts replaced. Very impressed with the service, pricing and the overall job. They held to every step of the timeline given to me. The crews that did both the roof and the gutters were quick, efficient and cleaned up all debris. Don and Debbie were so easy to work with, friendly and addressed all/any questions. Highly recommend Reliable General Contractor for all your roofing needs.

Merry S

Skyview sun roof

August 29, 2023

Outstanding team: prompt, courteous, professional, personable, knowledgeable, and skillful. The team: Donnie and Debbie; Johnnie and Bobby; Jonah and Daymon worked on some of the hottest weather of the summer to get the job done paying attention to quality and details.They all held true to the name Reliable General Contractor!

We really enjoy sitting outside during the days and evenings with the LED lit skylights

and ceiling fan. We highly recommend them and their work.

Joe and Laurie Edington

Highly recommend!!

August 29, 2023

Donnie and Debbie (the owners)were very informative and was not pushy in any way. Debbie kept you abreast from when our enclosure was being made to when it was shipped and when it was to be installed. Bob, (project manager)John, Jonah and Damien installers. They were friendly, professional,reliable and polite and very knowledgeable. Cleaned the area up daily. We would definitely recommend.

JimBarb Kerrigan

Very pleased with the results!

July 31, 2023

We had our deck enclosed into a 3 seasons room. The results were beautiful. The team was very professional, and showed up when they said they were coming. Very pleased with the results!

Rose C

Highly recommend.

June 2, 2023

The crew showed up when they said they would, were friendly and seemed happy to be here. They worked hard and left the area tidy. The pergola is a huge upgrade for us and looks and works great. I appreciate that the work can sometimes be hard, hot and challenging but the guys seemed to enjoy the work and each other. The job was finished in a day and a half and we are very happy with the pergola and the people who installed it.

Cookie DeBruin

The best customer service that I have received in a very long time!

June 2, 2023

John was very helpful in every way possible. He answered every question I had with ease, and made me feel very comfortable with recommendations he offered. I will definitely be a returning customer! Thanks again John!

Legacee Gaming

John is absolutely awesome!

June 2, 2023

He gets in and gets things done. Very punctual, quick yet strategic and perfect with delivery. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone.

Ashley Johnson

John and his team is fantastic!

June 2, 2023

He is timely, professional and responsive. I feel fabulous drinking wine and listening to music on my new deck. John made that happen! Thanks again Reliable General!!!

Brittney Chavis

John did an amazing service!

June 2, 2023

I would definitely hire him again to do remodeling for my house. Highly recommend!

Leilani Thompson

I highly recommend Reliable Contracting.

May 25, 2023

They did an amazing job! The Pergola completed our deck. John, Bob and Jonah are the best!

Carla Maloney

Recommended!

April 3, 2023

I recently had a sunroom built by Reliable General Contractor’s (“RGC”) and I must say, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of their work. From the initial consultation to the final walk-through, RGC was professional, communicative, and attentive to my needs and concerns.

During the consultation, RGC took the time to listen to my ideas and offer suggestions that aligned with my vision for the sunroom. They were transparent about the costs and timeline, and worked with me to come up with a plan that fit within my budget.

Once the project started, RGC was consistently punctual and efficient. They worked quickly without sacrificing quality, and kept me updated throughout the process. I was impressed by their attention to detail, as they made sure everything was perfectly aligned and sealed to prevent any leaks or drafts.

The final result is a stunning sunroom that exceeds my expectations. RGC paid attention to every detail, from the flooring to the lighting fixtures, and the final product is a beautiful and functional space that I am excited to use for years to come.

Overall, I highly recommend Reliable General Contractor’s to anyone looking to build a sunroom. They are professional, knowledgeable, and skilled, and will work with you to create a space that meets your needs and exceeds your expectations.

Delmar Philpot

I had a five star experience with RGC.

April 3, 2023

Their work was above my expectations and their customer service was outstanding!

norman carlson

From consultation to completion, I couldn’t be more pleased with RGC!

April 3, 2023

I would recommend them to anyone looking for great quality and better service!

Jimmy Cahill

Would certainly consider them for future projects

March 28, 2023

Don was incredibly helpful and provided advice on several of my projects even though my project scope was something he couldn’t bid on. Refreshingly honest and professional.

Scott Nesbit

Very professional and friendly service!

March 2, 2023

Very professional and friendly service!

Jessica Hill

They were speedy and professional and our deck is gorgeous!

March 2, 2023

Donnie & Debbie installed our deck in our new home, and did a phenomenal job. Out of all the contractors in the Pittsburgh area we are glad we chose them. They were speedy and professional and our deck is gorgeous!

Lauren Fehl

Highly recommended and would use them again

March 2, 2023

Great crew and a great job On time, very professional, and cleaned up after themselves very well. Highly recommended and would use them again.

Rob Mansberry

I am extremely satisfied with the quality of their work.

March 1, 2023

I recently had a sunroom built by Reliable General Contractor’s (“RGC”) and I must say, I am extremely satisfied with the quality of their work. From the initial consultation to the final walk-through, RGC was professional, communicative, and attentive to my needs and concerns.

During the consultation, RGC took the time to listen to my ideas and offer suggestions that aligned with my vision for the sunroom. They were transparent about the costs and timeline, and worked with me to come up with a plan that fit within my budget.

Once the project started, RGC was consistently punctual and efficient. They worked quickly without sacrificing quality, and kept me updated throughout the process. I was impressed by their attention to detail, as they made sure everything was perfectly aligned and sealed to prevent any leaks or drafts.

The final result is a stunning sunroom that exceeds my expectations. RGC paid attention to every detail, from the flooring to the lighting fixtures, and the final product is a beautiful and functional space that I am excited to use for years to come.

Overall, I highly recommend Reliable General Contractor’s to anyone looking to build a sunroom. They are professional, knowledgeable, and skilled, and will work with you to create a space that meets your needs and exceeds your expectations.

Delmar Philpot

I had a five star experience with RGC.

February 28, 2023

I had a five star experience with RGC. Their work was above my expectations and their customer service was outstanding!

Norman Carlson

I would recommend them to anyone looking for great quality and better service!

February 26, 2023

From consultation to completion, I couldn’t be more pleased with RGC! I would recommend them to anyone looking for great quality and better service!

Jimmy Cahill

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

February 20, 2023

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Hunter Thompson

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

February 17, 2023

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Darla McKinney

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

February 14, 2023

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Denise Tarasi

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

February 7, 2023

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Michael Hayes

I would highly recommend them

December 21, 2022

Reliable Contracting did an excellent job and true to their word! I would highly recommend them

Pa S

Reliable Contracting did an excellent job

December 16, 2022

Reliable Contracting did an excellent job and true to their word! I would highly recommend them

PA S

Very satisfied with the job.

September 28, 2022

Very professional and well mannered workers.Took pride in there work. Job well done.Would recommend the Co. Very satisfied with the job.

Tom Sidick

Very personable.

September 26, 2022

Very responsive to calls, texts, email, whatever. Very personable. Nice workers.

Mark Silvis

5-Stars!

September 23, 2022

★★★★★ 5.0

Deborah H.

Very happy

August 25, 2022

Bobby and his team did a really nice job they were real responsive . if we had a problem he was very professional and took care of the problem. It was refreshing working with a contractor that had a real interest in the customer. thank you

Dan Short

Deck addition

August 25, 2022

RGC did an amazing job adding on a bigger deck to our house. We absolutely love our renovated outdoor space and spend many hours enjoying it. Debbie and Donald are a delight to work with. Their crew is quick, efficient, responsive and above all else they do really high quality work! We couldn’t be happier with the service and results.

Kayla

Highly Recommend!

August 20, 2022

I have only good words to share about Donnie, Debbie, their foreman Bobby and his crew. They were professional, hardworking and true to their name, reliable. They installed a sunroom for us and post-covid there were many challenges in the supply chain, city inspection which they worked around to get the project done on time and as promised. The team displayed a high level of integrity and I would gladly hire them anytime again !

Narendra Bhat

hey were professional, hardworking and true to their name, reliable

August 9, 2022

I have only good words to share about Donnie, Debbie, their foreman Bobby and his crew. They were professional, hardworking and true to their name, reliable. They installed a sunroom for us and post-covid there were many challenges in the supply chain, city inspection which they worked around to get the project done on time and as promised. The team displayed a high level of integrity and I would gladly hire them anytime again !

Narendra Bhat
Other Remodeling Services
Serving Western Pennsylvania
Raving Customers 5.0 ★★★★★
happy-family-with-home-remodeling-3.jpg
Sale Ending Soon 08-01-2024

Free Installation
on Pergolas & Patio Covers

Sale Ending Soon 08-01-2024

Free Installation on Pergolas & Patio Covers
+ 12 Months Same as Cash

BEFORE YOU GO!

GET YOUR FREE QUOTE +

Spring Sale! Free Installation
on Pergolas &
Patio Covers